30 days before last period between Today and 29 Jan 2024 (including both days)

OR in Date Range

The Period 30 days before Today is:

31 Jan 2024 till 29 Feb 2024

Calculating the days since last period helps in various aspects from day to day calculations to the identification of pregnancy and mentrual cycles. Find out your expected mensuration cycle as per last mentrual cycle from 31 Jan 2024 till 29 Feb 2024 or select the date and period using the form above. These days are calculated since 31 Jan 2024, till 29 Feb 2024 one-by-one (including both dates).

Also See: 30 days after

List of all 30 Dates between the current period from 31 Jan 2024 till 29 Feb 2024:

  • Day 1: 31 Jan 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 2: 1 Feb 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 3: 2 Feb 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 4: 3 Feb 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 5: 4 Feb 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 6: 5 Feb 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 7: 6 Feb 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 8: 7 Feb 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 9: 8 Feb 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 10: 9 Feb 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 11: 10 Feb 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 12: 11 Feb 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 13: 12 Feb 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 14: 13 Feb 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 15: 14 Feb 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 16: 15 Feb 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 17: 16 Feb 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 18: 17 Feb 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 19: 18 Feb 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 20: 19 Feb 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 21: 20 Feb 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 22: 21 Feb 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 23: 22 Feb 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 24: 23 Feb 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 25: 24 Feb 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 26: 25 Feb 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 27: 26 Feb 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 28: 27 Feb 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 29: 28 Feb 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 30: 29 Feb 2024 (Thursday)

List of the corresponding Previous Period from 1 Jan 2024 till 30 Jan 2024 for same number of days count 30 Days compared to the current period (from 31 Jan 2024 till 29 Feb 2024):

  • Day 1: 1 Jan 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 2: 2 Jan 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 3: 3 Jan 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 4: 4 Jan 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 5: 5 Jan 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 6: 6 Jan 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 7: 7 Jan 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 8: 8 Jan 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 9: 9 Jan 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 10: 10 Jan 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 11: 11 Jan 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 12: 12 Jan 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 13: 13 Jan 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 14: 14 Jan 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 15: 15 Jan 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 16: 16 Jan 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 17: 17 Jan 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 18: 18 Jan 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 19: 19 Jan 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 20: 20 Jan 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 21: 21 Jan 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 22: 22 Jan 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 23: 23 Jan 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 24: 24 Jan 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 25: 25 Jan 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 26: 26 Jan 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 27: 27 Jan 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 28: 28 Jan 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 29: 29 Jan 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 30: 30 Jan 2024 (Tuesday)

List of the corresponding Next Period from 1 Mar 2024 till 30 Mar 2024 for same number of days count 30 Days compared to the current period (from 31 Jan 2024 till 29 Feb 2024):

  • Day 1: 1 Mar 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 2: 2 Mar 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 3: 3 Mar 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 4: 4 Mar 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 5: 5 Mar 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 6: 6 Mar 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 7: 7 Mar 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 8: 8 Mar 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 9: 9 Mar 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 10: 10 Mar 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 11: 11 Mar 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 12: 12 Mar 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 13: 13 Mar 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 14: 14 Mar 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 15: 15 Mar 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 16: 16 Mar 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 17: 17 Mar 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 18: 18 Mar 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 19: 19 Mar 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 20: 20 Mar 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 21: 21 Mar 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 22: 22 Mar 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 23: 23 Mar 2024 (Saturday)
  • Day 24: 24 Mar 2024 (Sunday)
  • Day 25: 25 Mar 2024 (Monday)
  • Day 26: 26 Mar 2024 (Tuesday)
  • Day 27: 27 Mar 2024 (Wednesday)
  • Day 28: 28 Mar 2024 (Thursday)
  • Day 29: 29 Mar 2024 (Friday)
  • Day 30: 30 Mar 2024 (Saturday)

Also see: Today's Petrol Price in India and Diesel Price in India

Reference Calendar:
Loading the calendar...

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of the The Period 30 days before Today is: calculation or maybe something else about us? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!