129 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Old Delhi Railway Station - Jhingola Village) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 129:

Starting Point: Old Delhi Railway Station
End Point: Jhingola Village

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 129:

Stop 1: Mori Gate

Stop 2: St. Stephen Hospital

Stop 3: Ice Factory

Stop 4: Roshanara Road

Stop 5: Roshanara Bagh

Stop 6: Clock Tower

Stop 7: Shakti Nagar

Stop 8: Roop Nagar

Stop 9: Gur Mandi

Stop 10: Pratap Bagh

Stop 11: Nanak Piao

Stop 12: Harmilap Mission

Stop 13: Gujranwala Town

Stop 14: Bara Bagh

Stop 15: Azad Pur

Stop 16: New Sabzi Mandi

Stop 17: Adarsh Nagar

Stop 18: Sarai Pipal Thala

Stop 19: Jahangir Puri Xing

Stop 20: GTK Depot

Stop 21: GTK By Pass

Stop 22: Libaspur GT Road

Stop 23: Badli GT Road

Stop 24: Swaroop Nagar

Stop 25: Harguru Govind Sarovar

Stop 26: Nangli Poonam

Stop 27: Jain Mandir

Stop 28: Budh Pur Village

Stop 29: Alipur BDO Office

Stop 30: Alipur Village

Stop 31: MCD Office

Stop 32: Bakoli Xing

Stop 33: Jaipur Golden Transport

Stop 34: Bakhtawar Pur School

Stop 35: Bakhtawar Village

Stop 36: Bakhtawar Pur Garhi

Stop 37: Akbarpur Majra Xing

Stop 38: Akbarpur Majra

Stop 39: Jhingola Village

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 129 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 129:

Starting Point: Jhingola Village
End Point: Old Delhi Railway Station

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 129:

Stop 1: Jhingola Village

Stop 2: Akbarpur Majra

Stop 3: Akbarpur Majra Xing

Stop 4: Bakhtawar Pur Garhi

Stop 5: Bakhtawar Village

Stop 6: Bakhtawar Pur School

Stop 7: Jaipur Golden Transport

Stop 8: Bakoli Xing

Stop 9: MCD Office

Stop 10: Alipur Village

Stop 11: Alipur BDO Office

Stop 12: Budh Pur Village

Stop 13: Jain Mandir

Stop 14: Nangli Poonam

Stop 15: Harguru Govind Sarovar

Stop 16: Swaroop Nagar

Stop 17: Badli GT Road

Stop 18: Libaspur GT Road

Stop 19: GTK By Pass

Stop 20: GTK Depot

Stop 21: Jahangir Puri Xing

Stop 22: Sarai Pipal Thala

Stop 23: Adarsh Nagar

Stop 24: New Sabzi Mandi

Stop 25: Azad Pur

Stop 26: Bara Bagh

Stop 27: Gujranwala Town

Stop 28: Harmilap Mission

Stop 29: Nanak Piao

Stop 30: Pratap Bagh

Stop 31: Gur Mandi

Stop 32: Roop Nagar

Stop 33: Shakti Nagar

Stop 34: Clock Tower

Stop 35: Roshanara Bagh

Stop 36: Roshanara Road

Stop 37: Ice Factory

Stop 38: St. Stephen Hospital

Stop 39: Mori Gate

Today on the calendar:

23 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...