179 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Azad Pur terminal - Narela) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 179:

Starting Point: Azad Pur terminal
End Point: Narela

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 179:

Stop 1: Azad Pur Terminal

Stop 2: Nai Sabzi Mandi

Stop 3: Adarsh Nagar

Stop 4: Sarai Pipal Thala

Stop 5: Jahangir Puri Xing

Stop 6: GTK Depot

Stop 7: GTK By Pass

Stop 8: Badli Xing

Stop 9: Swaroop Nagar

Stop 10: Saraspur Xing

Stop 11: Nangli Poonam

Stop 12: Siraspur

Stop 13: Khera Garhi School

Stop 14: Khera Garhi

Stop 15: Khera Kalan School

Stop 16: Khera Kalan

Stop 17: Khera Khurd

Stop 18: Naya Bans

Stop 19: Holumbi Khurd School

Stop 20: Holumbi Kalan

Stop 21: Holumbi Kalan Xing

Stop 22: Shahpur Garhi

Stop 23: Bhorgarh

Stop 24: Jagjivan Ram College

Stop 25: Munim Ka Bagh

Stop 26: Narela Mandi

Stop 27: Narela Terminal

Stop 28: Narela

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 179 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 179:

Starting Point: Narela
End Point: Azad Pur terminal

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 179:

Stop 1: Narela

Stop 2: Narela Terminal

Stop 3: Narela Mandi

Stop 4: Munim Ka Bagh

Stop 5: Jagjivan Ram College

Stop 6: Bhorgarh

Stop 7: Shahpur Garhi

Stop 8: Holumbi Kalan Xing

Stop 9: Holumbi Kalan

Stop 10: Holumbi Khurd School

Stop 11: Naya Bans

Stop 12: Khera Khurd

Stop 13: Khera Kalan

Stop 14: Khera Kalan School

Stop 15: Khera Garhi

Stop 16: Khera Garhi School

Stop 17: Siraspur

Stop 18: Nangli Poonam

Stop 19: Saraspur Xing

Stop 20: Swaroop Nagar

Stop 21: Badli Xing

Stop 22: GTK By Pass

Stop 23: GTK Depot

Stop 24: Jahangir Puri Xing

Stop 25: Sarai Pipal Thala

Stop 26: Adarsh Nagar

Stop 27: Nai Sabzi Mandi

Stop 28: Azad Pur Terminal

Today on the calendar:

23 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...