403 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Old Delhi Railway Station - Abul Fazal Enclave) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 403:

Starting Point: Old Delhi Railway Station
End Point: Abul Fazal Enclave

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 403:

Stop 1: Old Delhi Railway Station

Stop 2: Red Fort

Stop 3: Jama Masjid

Stop 4: Dariya Ganj Police Station

Stop 5: Delhi Gate

Stop 6: Express Building

Stop 7: ITO (BSZ Marg)

Stop 8: Tilak Bridge

Stop 9: Supreme Court

Stop 10: Pragati Maidan

Stop 11: ITPO

Stop 12: National Stadium

Stop 13: Zoo

Stop 14: Delhi Golf Club

Stop 15: Sunder Nagar Market

Stop 16: DPS

Stop 17: Nizamuddin Police Station

Stop 18: Nizamuddin Extn

Stop 19: Bhogal

Stop 20: Ashram

Stop 21: Maharani Bagh

Stop 22: Taimoor Nagar

Stop 23: Taimoor Nagar Market

Stop 24: Bharat Nagar

Stop 25: Bharat Nagar Xing

Stop 26: Holy Family Hospital

Stop 27: Jamia Millia College

Stop 28: Ansari Stadium

Stop 29: Jamia Nagar

Stop 30: Batla House

Stop 31: Okhla Village

Stop 32: New Basti

Stop 33: Unani Research Center

Stop 34: Abul Fazal No.-4

Stop 35: Noor Masjid No.-4

Stop 36: Shaheen Bagh No.-8

Stop 37: Kalindi Kunj

Stop 38: Abul Fazal Enclave

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 403 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 403:

Starting Point: Abul Fazal Enclave
End Point: Old Delhi Railway Station

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 403:

Stop 1: Abul Fazal Enclave

Stop 2: Kalindi Kunj

Stop 3: Shaheen Bagh No.-8

Stop 4: Noor Masjid No.-4

Stop 5: Abul Fazal No.-4

Stop 6: Unani Research Center

Stop 7: New Basti

Stop 8: Okhla Village

Stop 9: Batla House

Stop 10: Jamia Nagar

Stop 11: Ansari Stadium

Stop 12: Jamia Millia College

Stop 13: Holy Family Hospital

Stop 14: Bharat Nagar Xing

Stop 15: Bharat Nagar

Stop 16: Taimoor Nagar Market

Stop 17: Taimoor Nagar

Stop 18: Maharani Bagh

Stop 19: Ashram

Stop 20: Bhogal

Stop 21: Nizamuddin Extn

Stop 22: Nizamuddin Police Station

Stop 23: DPS

Stop 24: Sunder Nagar Market

Stop 25: Delhi Golf Club

Stop 26: Zoo

Stop 27: National Stadium

Stop 28: ITPO

Stop 29: Pragati Maidan

Stop 30: Supreme Court

Stop 31: Tilak Bridge

Stop 32: ITO (BSZ Marg)

Stop 33: Express Building

Stop 34: Delhi Gate

Stop 35: Dariya Ganj Police Station

Stop 36: Jama Masjid

Stop 37: Red Fort

Stop 38: Old Delhi Railway Station

Today on the calendar:

24 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...