433 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Jantar Mantar - Central Work Shop-II) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 433:

Starting Point: Jantar Mantar
End Point: Central Work Shop-II

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 433:

Stop 1: Jantar Mantar

Stop 2: Parliament Police Station

Stop 3: AIR

Stop 4: Red Road

Stop 5: National Museum

Stop 6: Nirman Bhawan

Stop 7: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 8: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 9: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 10: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 11: Tughlak Crescent

Stop 12: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 13: INA Market

Stop 14: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 15: AIIMS

Stop 16: South Extension

Stop 17: Andrews Ganj

Stop 18: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 19: MCKR Hospital

Stop 20: Gupta Market

Stop 21: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 22: Lajpat Nagar Xing

Stop 23: Garhi

Stop 24: East Of Kailash

Stop 25: SNP Depot

Stop 26: Modi Mill

Stop 27: NSIC

Stop 28: Kalkaji Mandir

Stop 29: Punj Sons

Stop 30: Kalkaji Depot

Stop 31: Sanjay Colony

Stop 32: Okhla Phase -II D-Blk

Stop 33: Okhla Phase -I B-Blk

Stop 34: Tata Steel

Stop 35: Hindustan Steel

Stop 36: Tehkhand More

Stop 37: Okhla Phase -I D-Blk

Stop 38: Central Work Shop-II

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 433 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 433:

Starting Point: Central Work Shop-II
End Point: Jantar Mantar

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 433:

Stop 1: Central Work Shop-II

Stop 2: Okhla Phase -I D-Blk

Stop 3: Tehkhand More

Stop 4: Hindustan Steel

Stop 5: Tata Steel

Stop 6: Okhla Phase -I B-Blk

Stop 7: Okhla Phase -II D-Blk

Stop 8: Sanjay Colony

Stop 9: Kalkaji Depot

Stop 10: Punj Sons

Stop 11: Kalkaji Mandir

Stop 12: NSIC

Stop 13: Modi Mill

Stop 14: SNP Depot

Stop 15: East Of Kailash

Stop 16: Garhi

Stop 17: Lajpat Nagar Xing

Stop 18: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 19: Gupta Market

Stop 20: MCKR Hospital

Stop 21: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 22: Andrews Ganj

Stop 23: South Extension

Stop 24: AIIMS

Stop 25: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 26: INA Market

Stop 27: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 28: Tughlak Crescent

Stop 29: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 30: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 31: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 32: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 33: Nirman Bhawan

Stop 34: National Museum

Stop 35: Red Road

Stop 36: AIR

Stop 37: Parliament Police Station

Stop 38: Jantar Mantar

Today on the calendar:

25 February, 2024

Loading the calendar...