460 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Minto Road terminal - Badarpur MB Road) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 460:

Starting Point: Minto Road terminal
End Point: Badarpur MB Road

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 460:

Stop 1: Minto Road Terminal

Stop 2: Super Bazar

Stop 3: Regal

Stop 4: Parliament Police Station

Stop 5: AIR

Stop 6: Red Cross Road

Stop 7: National Museum

Stop 8: Nirman Bhawan

Stop 9: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 10: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 11: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 12: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 13: Tughlak Crescent

Stop 14: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 15: INA Market

Stop 16: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 17: AIIMS

Stop 18: South Extension

Stop 19: Andrews Ganj

Stop 20: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 21: MCKR Hospital

Stop 22: Gupta Market

Stop 23: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 24: Sri Niwas Puri

Stop 25: Nehru Nagar

Stop 26: Ashram

Stop 27: Ashram Mathura Road

Stop 28: Ishwar Nagar

Stop 29: Kalka More

Stop 30: SV Depot

Stop 31: Okhla Tank

Stop 32: Okhla Farm

Stop 33: Apollo Hospital

Stop 34: Sarita Vihar Xing

Stop 35: Madanpur Xing

Stop 36: Maruti Factory

Stop 37: Onida Factory

Stop 38: Ali Village

Stop 39: Power House

Stop 40: Badarpur

Stop 41: Badarpur MB Road

Bus no 460 very low poor service . I wait 30 Mintu than come to bus And very cloudy

By Saroj Kumar sah

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 460 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 460:

Starting Point: Badarpur MB Road
End Point: Minto Road terminal

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 460:

Stop 1: Badarpur MB Road

Stop 2: Badarpur

Stop 3: Power House

Stop 4: Ali Village

Stop 5: Onida Factory

Stop 6: Maruti Factory

Stop 7: Madanpur Xing

Stop 8: Sarita Vihar Xing

Stop 9: Apollo Hospital

Stop 10: Okhla Farm

Stop 11: Okhla Tank

Stop 12: SV Depot

Stop 13: Kalka More

Stop 14: Ishwar Nagar

Stop 15: Ashram Mathura Road

Stop 16: Ashram

Stop 17: Nehru Nagar

Stop 18: Sri Niwas Puri

Stop 19: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 20: Gupta Market

Stop 21: MCKR Hospital

Stop 22: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 23: Andrews Ganj

Stop 24: South Extension

Stop 25: AIIMS

Stop 26: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 27: INA Market

Stop 28: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 29: Tughlak Crescent

Stop 30: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 31: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 32: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 33: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 34: Nirman Bhawan

Stop 35: National Museum

Stop 36: Red Cross Road

Stop 37: AIR

Stop 38: Parliament Police Station

Stop 39: Regal

Stop 40: Super Bazar

Stop 41: Minto Road Terminal

Today on the calendar:

25 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...