714 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Badarpur MB Road - Rajokri Harijan Basti) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 714:

Starting Point: Badarpur MB Road
End Point: Rajokri Harijan Basti

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 714:

Stop 1: Badarpur MB Road

Stop 2: Badarpur Police Station

Stop 3: Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Stop 4: Pehladpur

Stop 5: Suraj Kund More

Stop 6: Lal Kuan

Stop 7: Prem Nagar

Stop 8: Okhla More

Stop 9: Tughlaka Bad Village

Stop 10: Air Force Station

Stop 11: Hamdard Nagar

Stop 12: Sangam Vihar

Stop 13: Vayu Sena Bad

Stop 14: Devli Road More

Stop 15: Ambedkar Nagar Depot

Stop 16: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 17: Pharmacy College

Stop 18: Asian Market

Stop 19: Saket More

Stop 20: Saket G-Blk

Stop 21: Maidan Garhi

Stop 22: Saiyad Ul Ajaib

Stop 23: Dhaula Peer

Stop 24: Lado Sarai Village

Stop 25: Lado Sarai More

Stop 26: Qutab

Stop 27: Mehrauli

Stop 28: Ahinsa Sthal

Stop 29: Jain Mandir

Stop 30: Andheria Bagh More

Stop 31: Andheria More Mahipal Pur Rd

Stop 32: Desu Office

Stop 33: Vasant Kunj Sect-A

Stop 34: Vasant Kunj Terminal

Stop 35: Kishan Garh

Stop 36: Vasant Kunj Sect-D

Stop 37: Vasant Kunj Sect-B-1

Stop 38: Masood Pur Village

Stop 39: Masood Pur Dairy

Stop 40: Kathuria Public School

Stop 41: Verma Farm

Stop 42: Vasant Kunj Sect-C-8

Stop 43: Rangpuri Pahri

Stop 44: Mahipal Pur Xing

Stop 45: Mahipal Pur Village

Stop 46: Rangpuri

Stop 47: Shiv Murti

Stop 48: Samalkha

Stop 49: Kapashera Xing

Stop 50: National High Way Xing

Stop 51: Rajokri Village

Stop 52: Rajokri School

Stop 53: Rajokri Harijan Basti

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 714 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 714:

Starting Point: Rajokri Harijan Basti
End Point: Badarpur MB Road

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 714:

Stop 1: Rajokri Harijan Basti

Stop 2: Rajokri School

Stop 3: Rajokri Village

Stop 4: National High Way Xing

Stop 5: Kapashera Xing

Stop 6: Samalkha

Stop 7: Shiv Murti

Stop 8: Rangpuri

Stop 9: Mahipal Pur Village

Stop 10: Mahipal Pur Xing

Stop 11: Rangpuri Pahri

Stop 12: Vasant Kunj Sect-C-8

Stop 13: Verma Farm

Stop 14: Kathuria Public School

Stop 15: Masood Pur Dairy

Stop 16: Masood Pur Village

Stop 17: Vasant Kunj Sect-B-1

Stop 18: Vasant Kunj Sect-D

Stop 19: Kishan Garh

Stop 20: Vasant Kunj Terminal

Stop 21: Vasant Kunj Sect-A

Stop 22: Desu Office

Stop 23: Andheria More Mahipal Pur Rd

Stop 24: Andheria Bagh More

Stop 25: Jain Mandir

Stop 26: Ahinsa Sthal

Stop 27: Mehrauli

Stop 28: Qutab

Stop 29: Lado Sarai More

Stop 30: Lado Sarai Village

Stop 31: Dhaula Peer

Stop 32: Saiyad Ul Ajaib

Stop 33: Maidan Garhi

Stop 34: Saket G-Blk

Stop 35: Saket More

Stop 36: Asian Market

Stop 37: Pharmacy College

Stop 38: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 39: Ambedkar Nagar Depot

Stop 40: Devli Road More

Stop 41: Vayu Sena Bad

Stop 42: Sangam Vihar

Stop 43: Hamdard Nagar

Stop 44: Air Force Station

Stop 45: Tughlaka Bad Village

Stop 46: Okhla More

Stop 47: Prem Nagar

Stop 48: Lal Kuan

Stop 49: Suraj Kund More

Stop 50: Pehladpur

Stop 51: Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Stop 52: Badarpur Police Station

Stop 53: Badarpur MB Road

Today on the calendar:

25 February, 2024

Loading the calendar...