819 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Tilak Nagar - Pandwala Kalan) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 819:

Starting Point: Tilak Nagar
End Point: Pandwala Kalan

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 819:

Stop 1: Tilak Nagar

Stop 2: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 3: Dhauli Piao

Stop 4: Nangli Jalib

Stop 5: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 6: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 7: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 8: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 9: Prem Nagar

Stop 10: Om Vihar

Stop 11: Kiran Garden

Stop 12: Nawada

Stop 13: Mohan Garden

Stop 14: Rama Park

Stop 15: Sewak Park

Stop 16: Kakrola Xing

Stop 17: Palam Xing

Stop 18: Nangal Dairy

Stop 19: Arjun Park

Stop 20: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 21: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 22: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 23: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 24: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 25: Najafgarh

Stop 26: Dichaon Kalan Xing

Stop 27: Jharoda Xing

Stop 28: Tura Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 29: Najafgarh Delhi Gate

Stop 30: Chhawla Stand Najafgarh

Stop 31: Roshan Pura

Stop 32: BDO Office

Stop 33: Durga Vihar

Stop 34: Deen Pur Village

Stop 35: Gola Village Xing

Stop 36: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 37: Rewla Khan Pur

Stop 38: Pandwala Kalan Xing

Stop 39: Pandwala Khurd

Stop 40: Pandwala Extn

Stop 41: Pandwala Kalan

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 819 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 819:

Starting Point: Pandwala Kalan
End Point: Tilak Nagar

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 819:

Stop 1: Pandwala Kalan

Stop 2: Pandwala Extn

Stop 3: Pandwala Khurd

Stop 4: Pandwala Kalan Xing

Stop 5: Rewla Khan Pur

Stop 6: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 7: Gola Village Xing

Stop 8: Deen Pur Village

Stop 9: Durga Vihar

Stop 10: BDO Office

Stop 11: Roshan Pura

Stop 12: Chhawla Stand Najafgarh

Stop 13: Najafgarh Delhi Gate

Stop 14: Tura Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 15: Jharoda Xing

Stop 16: Dichaon Kalan Xing

Stop 17: Najafgarh

Stop 18: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 19: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 20: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 21: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 22: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 23: Arjun Park

Stop 24: Nangal Dairy

Stop 25: Palam Xing

Stop 26: Kakrola Xing

Stop 27: Sewak Park

Stop 28: Rama Park

Stop 29: Mohan Garden

Stop 30: Nawada

Stop 31: Kiran Garden

Stop 32: Om Vihar

Stop 33: Prem Nagar

Stop 34: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 35: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 36: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 37: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 38: Nangli Jalib

Stop 39: Dhauli Piao

Stop 40: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 41: Tilak Nagar

Today on the calendar:

24 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...