829 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Tilak Nagar - Shikar Pur) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 829:

Starting Point: Tilak Nagar
End Point: Shikar Pur

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 829:

Stop 1: Tilak Nagar

Stop 2: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 3: Dhauli Piao

Stop 4: Nangli Jalib

Stop 5: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 6: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 7: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 8: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 9: Prem Nagar

Stop 10: Om Vihar

Stop 11: Kiran Garden

Stop 12: Nawada

Stop 13: Mohan Garden

Stop 14: Rama Park

Stop 15: Sewak Park

Stop 16: Kakrola Xing

Stop 17: Palam Xing

Stop 18: Nangal Dairy

Stop 19: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 20: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 21: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 22: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 23: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 24: Najafgarh

Stop 25: Chhawla Stand

Stop 26: Roshan Pura

Stop 27: BDO Office

Stop 28: Durga Vihar

Stop 29: Deen Pur Village

Stop 30: Gola Village Xing

Stop 31: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 32: Rewla Khan Pur

Stop 33: Pandwala Kalan Xing

Stop 34: Daulat Pur Xing

Stop 35: Daulat Village(Aslat Pur)

Stop 36: Khawad Xing

Stop 37: Shikar Pur Village

Stop 38: Shikar Pur

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 829 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 829:

Starting Point: Shikar Pur
End Point: Tilak Nagar

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 829:

Stop 1: Shikar Pur

Stop 2: Shikar Pur Village

Stop 3: Khawad Xing

Stop 4: Daulat Village(Aslat Pur)

Stop 5: Daulat Pur Xing

Stop 6: Pandwala Kalan Xing

Stop 7: Rewla Khan Pur

Stop 8: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 9: Gola Village Xing

Stop 10: Deen Pur Village

Stop 11: Durga Vihar

Stop 12: BDO Office

Stop 13: Roshan Pura

Stop 14: Chhawla Stand

Stop 15: Najafgarh

Stop 16: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 17: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 18: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 19: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 20: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 21: Nangal Dairy

Stop 22: Palam Xing

Stop 23: Kakrola Xing

Stop 24: Sewak Park

Stop 25: Rama Park

Stop 26: Mohan Garden

Stop 27: Nawada

Stop 28: Kiran Garden

Stop 29: Om Vihar

Stop 30: Prem Nagar

Stop 31: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 32: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 33: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 34: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 35: Nangli Jalib

Stop 36: Dhauli Piao

Stop 37: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 38: Tilak Nagar

Today on the calendar:

25 May, 2024

Loading the calendar...