109 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Old Delhi Rly.Station - Bankner Village) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 109:

Starting Point: Old Delhi Rly.Station
End Point: Bankner Village

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 109:

Stop 1: Fateh Puri

Stop 2: Mori Gate/Isbt

Stop 3: New Cort

Stop 4: Ice Factory

Stop 5: Roshanara Bagh

Stop 6: Clock Tower

Stop 7: Gur Mandi

Stop 8: Rp Bagh

Stop 9: Bara Bagh

Stop 10: Azad Pur

Stop 11: Adarsh Ngr

Stop 12: Jahangirpuri Gt Road

Stop 13: Gtk Depot

Stop 14: Gtk By Pass

Stop 15: Libas Pur

Stop 16: Gurudwara

Stop 17: Nangli Poonam

Stop 18: Budh Pur

Stop 19: Alipur

Stop 20: Alipur Garhi

Stop 21: Minda Farm

Stop 22: Holambi Xing

Stop 23: Shahpur Garhi

Stop 24: Bhore Garh

Stop 25: Kureni Xing

Stop 26: Narela Mandi

Stop 27: Narela

Stop 28: Bankner Village

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 109 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 109:

Starting Point: Bankner Village
End Point: Old Delhi Rly.Station

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 109:

Stop 1: Bankner Village

Stop 2: Narela

Stop 3: Narela Mandi

Stop 4: Kureni Xing

Stop 5: Bhore Garh

Stop 6: Shahpur Garhi

Stop 7: Holambi Xing

Stop 8: Minda Farm

Stop 9: Alipur Garhi

Stop 10: Alipur

Stop 11: Budh Pur

Stop 12: Nangli Poonam

Stop 13: Gurudwara

Stop 14: Libas Pur

Stop 15: Gtk By Pass

Stop 16: Gtk Depot

Stop 17: Jahangirpuri Gt Road

Stop 18: Adarsh Ngr

Stop 19: Azad Pur

Stop 20: Bara Bagh

Stop 21: Rp Bagh

Stop 22: Gur Mandi

Stop 23: Clock Tower

Stop 24: Roshanara Bagh

Stop 25: Ice Factory

Stop 26: New Cort

Stop 27: Mori Gate/Isbt

Stop 28: Fateh Puri

Today on the calendar:

26 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...