201 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Mori Gate (T) - Noida Sec-32) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 201:

Starting Point: Mori Gate (T)
End Point: Noida Sec-32

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 201:

Stop 1: Mori Gate (T).

Stop 2: Isbt

Stop 3: Shyam Giri Mandir

Stop 4: Shastri Park

Stop 5: Seelam Pur

Stop 6: Welcome

Stop 7: Kanti Ngr

Stop 8: Swarn Cinema

Stop 9: Hans Apptt.

Stop 10: Jagat Puri A-Blk

Stop 11: K.K. Xing

Stop 12: Hp Depot

Stop 13: Gazi Pur

Stop 14: Nhw Xing

Stop 15: Gazi Pur Dairy Farm

Stop 16: Kalyan Puri Xing

Stop 17: Kondly

Stop 18: Dallu Pura

Stop 19: Mayur Vihar -Iii Xing

Stop 20: Jhund Pura

Stop 21: Noida Sec-11 (Metro Hosp.)

Stop 22: Noida Sec-56

Stop 23: Noida Sec-22 Xing

Stop 24: Noida Sect -22 H-Blk

Stop 25: Noida Sec-23/53 Xing

Stop 26: Noida Sect-32 Terminal

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 201 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 201:

Starting Point: Noida Sec-32
End Point: Mori Gate (T)

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 201:

Stop 1: Noida Sect-32 Terminal

Stop 2: Noida Sec-23/53 Xing

Stop 3: Noida Sect -22 H-Blk

Stop 4: Noida Sec-22 Xing

Stop 5: Noida Sec-56

Stop 6: Noida Sec-11 (Metro Hosp.)

Stop 7: Jhund Pura

Stop 8: Mayur Vihar -Iii Xing

Stop 9: Dallu Pura

Stop 10: Kondly

Stop 11: Kalyan Puri Xing

Stop 12: Gazi Pur Dairy Farm

Stop 13: Nhw Xing

Stop 14: Gazi Pur

Stop 15: Hp Depot

Stop 16: K.K. Xing

Stop 17: Jagat Puri A-Blk

Stop 18: Hans Apptt.

Stop 19: Swarn Cinema

Stop 20: Kanti Ngr

Stop 21: Welcome

Stop 22: Seelam Pur

Stop 23: Shastri Park

Stop 24: Shyam Giri Mandir

Stop 25: Isbt

Stop 26: Mori Gate (T).

Today on the calendar:

26 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...