202 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Old Delhi Rly.Station - Anand Vihar Isbt) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 202:

Starting Point: Old Delhi Rly.Station
End Point: Anand Vihar Isbt

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 202:

Stop 1: O.D.Rly Station

Stop 2: Isbt / Mori Gate

Stop 3: Shyam Giri Mandir

Stop 4: Shastri Park

Stop 5: Seelam Pur

Stop 6: Welcome

Stop 7: Kanti Nagar

Stop 8: Swarn Cinema

Stop 9: Hans Apptt.

Stop 10: A-Blk Jagat Puri

Stop 11: K.K.Xing

Stop 12: Har Govind Enclve

Stop 13: Karkar Duma Court

Stop 14: Suraj Mal Park

Stop 15: Dda Flats Jhilmil

Stop 16: Esi Hosp.

Stop 17: Iit Vivek Vihar

Stop 18: Surya Ngr

Stop 19: Ram Prastha Xing

Stop 20: Anand Vihar Isbt.

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 202 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 202:

Starting Point: Anand Vihar Isbt
End Point: Old Delhi Rly.Station

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 202:

Stop 1: Anand Vihar Isbt.

Stop 2: Ram Prastha Xing

Stop 3: Surya Ngr

Stop 4: Iit Vivek Vihar

Stop 5: Esi Hosp.

Stop 6: Dda Flats Jhilmil

Stop 7: Suraj Mal Park

Stop 8: Karkar Duma Court

Stop 9: Har Govind Enclve

Stop 10: K.K.Xing

Stop 11: A-Blk Jagat Puri

Stop 12: Hans Apptt.

Stop 13: Swarn Cinema

Stop 14: Kanti Nagar

Stop 15: Welcome

Stop 16: Seelam Pur

Stop 17: Shastri Park

Stop 18: Shyam Giri Mandir

Stop 19: Isbt / Mori Gate

Stop 20: O.D.Rly Station

Today on the calendar:

15 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...