319 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Shahdara - Noida Sector-32) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 319:

Starting Point: Shahdara
End Point: Noida Sector-32

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 319:

Stop 1: Shahdara

Stop 2: Shyam Lal College

Stop 3: Kanti Nagar

Stop 4: Jharkhandi

Stop 5: East Azad Nagar

Stop 6: Swaran Cinema

Stop 7: East Krishna Nagar

Stop 8: Radhey Puri

Stop 9: Jagat Puri A-Blk

Stop 10: Jagat Puri F-Blk

Stop 11: Hasan Pur Depot

Stop 12: Hasan Pur Village

Stop 13: Gazipur Village

Stop 14: National High Way

Stop 15: East Vinod Nagar

Stop 16: Khichripur Village

Stop 17: Kalyan Puri

Stop 18: Kondli Xing

Stop 19: Dallu Pur Village

Stop 20: New Kondali

Stop 21: Mayur Vihar Phase -III

Stop 22: Jhundpura Check Post

Stop 23: Noida Sec-11

Stop 24: Noida Sector-8

Stop 25: Noida Sec-5

Stop 26: Noida Sec-6

Stop 27: Noida Sec-15

Stop 28: Naya Bans

Stop 29: Noida Depot

Stop 30: Atta Chowk

Stop 31: Noida Sec-27

Stop 32: Power House Noida

Stop 33: Noida Sec-10

Stop 34: Noida Sec-12/22 O-Blk

Stop 35: Noida Sec-12-O-Blk

Stop 36: Noida Sec-22

Stop 37: Noida Sec-22 H,Blk

Stop 38: Noida Sec-23

Stop 39: Noida Sec-23/53 Xing

Stop 40: Noida Sec-32

Stop 41: Noida Sector-32

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 319 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 319:

Starting Point: Noida Sector-32
End Point: Shahdara

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 319:

Stop 1: Noida Sector-32

Stop 2: Noida Sec-32

Stop 3: Noida Sec-23/53 Xing

Stop 4: Noida Sec-23

Stop 5: Noida Sec-22 H,Blk

Stop 6: Noida Sec-22

Stop 7: Noida Sec-12-O-Blk

Stop 8: Noida Sec-12/22 O-Blk

Stop 9: Noida Sec-10

Stop 10: Power House Noida

Stop 11: Noida Sec-27

Stop 12: Atta Chowk

Stop 13: Noida Depot

Stop 14: Naya Bans

Stop 15: Noida Sec-15

Stop 16: Noida Sec-6

Stop 17: Noida Sec-5

Stop 18: Noida Sector-8

Stop 19: Noida Sec-11

Stop 20: Jhundpura Check Post

Stop 21: Mayur Vihar Phase -III

Stop 22: New Kondali

Stop 23: Dallu Pur Village

Stop 24: Kondli Xing

Stop 25: Kalyan Puri

Stop 26: Khichripur Village

Stop 27: East Vinod Nagar

Stop 28: National High Way

Stop 29: Gazipur Village

Stop 30: Hasan Pur Village

Stop 31: Hasan Pur Depot

Stop 32: Jagat Puri F-Blk

Stop 33: Jagat Puri A-Blk

Stop 34: Radhey Puri

Stop 35: East Krishna Nagar

Stop 36: Swaran Cinema

Stop 37: East Azad Nagar

Stop 38: Jharkhandi

Stop 39: Kanti Nagar

Stop 40: Shyam Lal College

Stop 41: Shahdara

Today on the calendar:

24 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...