512 DTC Bus Route Delhi (RK Puram Sector-1 - Ambedkar Nagar Sector-4) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 512:

Starting Point: RK Puram Sector-1
End Point: Ambedkar Nagar Sector-4

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 512:

Stop 1: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 2: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 3: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 4: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 5: Mohammad Pur

Stop 6: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 7: Africa Avenue

Stop 8: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 9: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 10: Sarojini Nagar I-Blk

Stop 11: Sarojini Nagar Market

Stop 12: Laxmi Bai Nagar

Stop 13: Safdarjung Terminal

Stop 14: Vikas Sadan

Stop 15: INA Colony

Stop 16: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 17: AIIMS

Stop 18: Yusuf Sarai

Stop 19: Green Park

Stop 20: Hauz Khas

Stop 21: Padmini Enclave

Stop 22: IIT Gate

Stop 23: Panchsheel Club

Stop 24: Begumpur

Stop 25: Malviya Nagar Xing

Stop 26: Aurobindo College

Stop 27: Saket A-Blk

Stop 28: Saket G-blk

Stop 29: Modi Hospital

Stop 30: Mandir Marg Xing

Stop 31: Saket J-Blk

Stop 32: Saket J Blk

Stop 33: Pharmacy College

Stop 34: Asian Market

Stop 35: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 36: Laxmi Market

Stop 37: Pusp Vihar

Stop 38: Madangir

Stop 39: Virat Cinema

Stop 40: Ambedkar Nagar Sector-4

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 512 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 512:

Starting Point: Ambedkar Nagar Sector-4
End Point: RK Puram Sector-1

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 512:

Stop 1: Ambedkar Nagar Sector-4

Stop 2: Virat Cinema

Stop 3: Madangir

Stop 4: Pusp Vihar

Stop 5: Laxmi Market

Stop 6: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 7: Asian Market

Stop 8: Pharmacy College

Stop 9: Saket J Blk

Stop 10: Saket J-Blk

Stop 11: Mandir Marg Xing

Stop 12: Modi Hospital

Stop 13: Saket G-blk

Stop 14: Saket A-Blk

Stop 15: Aurobindo College

Stop 16: Malviya Nagar Xing

Stop 17: Begumpur

Stop 18: Panchsheel Club

Stop 19: IIT Gate

Stop 20: Padmini Enclave

Stop 21: Hauz Khas

Stop 22: Green Park

Stop 23: Yusuf Sarai

Stop 24: AIIMS

Stop 25: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 26: INA Colony

Stop 27: Vikas Sadan

Stop 28: Safdarjung Terminal

Stop 29: Laxmi Bai Nagar

Stop 30: Sarojini Nagar Market

Stop 31: Sarojini Nagar I-Blk

Stop 32: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 33: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 34: Africa Avenue

Stop 35: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 36: Mohammad Pur

Stop 37: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 38: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 39: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 40: RK Puram Sector-1

Today on the calendar:

23 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...