525 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Badarpur MB Road - Aya Nagar) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 525:

Starting Point: Badarpur MB Road
End Point: Aya Nagar

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 525:

Stop 1: Badarpur MB Road

Stop 2: Pehladpur

Stop 3: Suraj Kund More

Stop 4: Lal Kuan

Stop 5: Prem Nagar

Stop 6: Okhla More

Stop 7: Kaya-Maya Hospital

Stop 8: Tughlaka Bad Village

Stop 9: Air Force Station

Stop 10: Hamdard Nagar

Stop 11: Sangam Vihar

Stop 12: Vayu Sena Bad

Stop 13: Devli Road More

Stop 14: Ambedkar Nagar Depot

Stop 15: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 16: Pharmacy College

Stop 17: Asian Market

Stop 18: Saket More

Stop 19: Saket G-Blk

Stop 20: Maidan Garhi

Stop 21: Saiyad Ul Ajaib

Stop 22: Dhaula Peer

Stop 23: Lado Sarai Village

Stop 24: Lado Sarai More

Stop 25: Qutab

Stop 26: Mehrauli

Stop 27: Ahinsa Sthal

Stop 28: Jain Mandir

Stop 29: Andheria Bagh More

Stop 30: Chattarpur More

Stop 31: Nai Mangla Puri

Stop 32: Sultan Pur

Stop 33: Ghitorni Village

Stop 34: Ghitorni School

Stop 35: Aya Nagar Xing

Stop 36: Aya Nagar

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 525 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 525:

Starting Point: Aya Nagar
End Point: Badarpur MB Road

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 525:

Stop 1: Aya Nagar

Stop 2: Aya Nagar Xing

Stop 3: Ghitorni School

Stop 4: Ghitorni Village

Stop 5: Sultan Pur

Stop 6: Nai Mangla Puri

Stop 7: Chattarpur More

Stop 8: Andheria Bagh More

Stop 9: Jain Mandir

Stop 10: Ahinsa Sthal

Stop 11: Mehrauli

Stop 12: Qutab

Stop 13: Lado Sarai More

Stop 14: Lado Sarai Village

Stop 15: Dhaula Peer

Stop 16: Saiyad Ul Ajaib

Stop 17: Maidan Garhi

Stop 18: Saket G-Blk

Stop 19: Saket More

Stop 20: Asian Market

Stop 21: Pharmacy College

Stop 22: Ambedkar Nagar Terminal

Stop 23: Ambedkar Nagar Depot

Stop 24: Devli Road More

Stop 25: Vayu Sena Bad

Stop 26: Sangam Vihar

Stop 27: Hamdard Nagar

Stop 28: Air Force Station

Stop 29: Tughlaka Bad Village

Stop 30: Kaya-Maya Hospital

Stop 31: Okhla More

Stop 32: Prem Nagar

Stop 33: Lal Kuan

Stop 34: Suraj Kund More

Stop 35: Pehladpur

Stop 36: Badarpur MB Road

Today on the calendar:

24 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...