53 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Nand Nagri Community Center - RK Puram Sector-1) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 53:

Starting Point: Nand Nagri Community Center
End Point: RK Puram Sector-1

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 53:

Stop 1: Nand Nagri Community Center

Stop 2: Ashok Nagar

Stop 3: Loni Road Xing

Stop 4: Yamuna Vihar C-4

Stop 5: Brijpuri

Stop 6: Yamuna Vihar B-Blk

Stop 7: Bhajanpura

Stop 8: Khajoori

Stop 9: Rajeev Nagar

Stop 10: Nanaksar

Stop 11: Nehru Vihar Xing

Stop 12: Majnu Ka Tila

Stop 13: Raksha Vigyan Kendra

Stop 14: IP College

Stop 15: ISBT Ring Road

Stop 16: Nigam Bodh Ghat

Stop 17: Yamuna Bazar

Stop 18: Vijay Ghat

Stop 19: Shanti Vana

Stop 20: Raj Ghat

Stop 21: Delhi Gate

Stop 22: Express Building

Stop 23: Bal Bhawan

Stop 24: ITO (BSZ Marg)

Stop 25: Tilak Bridge

Stop 26: Supreme Court

Stop 27: Patiala House

Stop 28: Shahjahan Road

Stop 29: J & K House

Stop 30: Prithvi Raj Road Xing

Stop 31: Prithvi Raj Road

Stop 32: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 33: INA Market

Stop 34: INA Colony

Stop 35: Laxmi Bai Nagar

Stop 36: Sarojini Nagar Market

Stop 37: Sarojini Nagar I.Blk

Stop 38: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 39: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 40: Africa Avenue

Stop 41: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 42: Mohammad Pur

Stop 43: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 44: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 45: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 46: RK Puram Sector-1

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 53 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 53:

Starting Point: RK Puram Sector-1
End Point: Nand Nagri Community Center

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 53:

Stop 1: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 2: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 3: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 4: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 5: Mohammad Pur

Stop 6: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 7: Africa Avenue

Stop 8: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 9: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 10: Sarojini Nagar I.Blk

Stop 11: Sarojini Nagar Market

Stop 12: Laxmi Bai Nagar

Stop 13: INA Colony

Stop 14: INA Market

Stop 15: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 16: Prithvi Raj Road

Stop 17: Prithvi Raj Road Xing

Stop 18: J & K House

Stop 19: Shahjahan Road

Stop 20: Patiala House

Stop 21: Supreme Court

Stop 22: Tilak Bridge

Stop 23: ITO (BSZ Marg)

Stop 24: Bal Bhawan

Stop 25: Express Building

Stop 26: Delhi Gate

Stop 27: Raj Ghat

Stop 28: Shanti Vana

Stop 29: Vijay Ghat

Stop 30: Yamuna Bazar

Stop 31: Nigam Bodh Ghat

Stop 32: ISBT Ring Road

Stop 33: IP College

Stop 34: Raksha Vigyan Kendra

Stop 35: Majnu Ka Tila

Stop 36: Nehru Vihar Xing

Stop 37: Nanaksar

Stop 38: Rajeev Nagar

Stop 39: Khajoori

Stop 40: Bhajanpura

Stop 41: Yamuna Vihar B-Blk

Stop 42: Brijpuri

Stop 43: Yamuna Vihar C-4

Stop 44: Loni Road Xing

Stop 45: Ashok Nagar

Stop 46: Nand Nagri Community Center

Today on the calendar:

24 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...