66 DTC Bus Route Delhi (JLN Stadium - Vasant Kunj C-9) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 66:

Starting Point: JLN Stadium
End Point: Vasant Kunj C-9

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 66:

Stop 1: JLN Stadium

Stop 2: Pragati Vihar

Stop 3: Lodhi Colony Blk-18

Stop 4: BK Dutt Colony

Stop 5: Jor Bagh

Stop 6: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 7: INA Colony

Stop 8: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 9: Safdarjung Hospital

Stop 10: Raj Nagar

Stop 11: Nauroji Nagar

Stop 12: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 13: Mohammad Pur

Stop 14: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 15: Mohan Singh Market

Stop 16: RK Puram Sector-7

Stop 17: RK Puram Sector-8

Stop 18: Swami Malai Temple

Stop 19: RK Puram Sector-5

Stop 20: Vasant Vihar Depot

Stop 21: Nelson Mandela Marg

Stop 22: Power House

Stop 23: Masood Pur Xing

Stop 24: Manav Sthali

Stop 25: Vasant Kunj C-9

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 66 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 66:

Starting Point: Vasant Kunj C-9
End Point: JLN Stadium

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 66:

Stop 1: Vasant Kunj C-9

Stop 2: Manav Sthali

Stop 3: Masood Pur Xing

Stop 4: Power House

Stop 5: Nelson Mandela Marg

Stop 6: Vasant Vihar Depot

Stop 7: RK Puram Sector-5

Stop 8: Swami Malai Temple

Stop 9: RK Puram Sector-8

Stop 10: RK Puram Sector-7

Stop 11: Mohan Singh Market

Stop 12: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 13: Mohammad Pur

Stop 14: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 15: Nauroji Nagar

Stop 16: Raj Nagar

Stop 17: Safdarjung Hospital

Stop 18: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 19: INA Colony

Stop 20: Safdarjung Airport

Stop 21: Jor Bagh

Stop 22: BK Dutt Colony

Stop 23: Lodhi Colony Blk-18

Stop 24: Pragati Vihar

Stop 25: JLN Stadium

Today on the calendar:

24 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...