542 DTC Bus Route Delhi (New Seemapuri - Hauz Khas Terminal) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 542:

Starting Point: New Seemapuri
End Point: Hauz Khas Terminal

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 542:

Stop 1: New Seemapuri

Stop 2: Old Seema Puri Terminal

Stop 3: Dilshad Garden

Stop 4: Shahdara Border

Stop 5: Surya Nagar

Stop 6: Ram Prastha

Stop 7: Ram Prastha Xing

Stop 8: Maharaj Pur Border

Stop 9: Gazi Pur Depot

Stop 10: Gazi Pur Village

Stop 11: NHW Road

Stop 12: Khichri Pur Flyover

Stop 13: East Vinod Nagar

Stop 14: Vinod Nagar J-Blk

Stop 15: West Vinod Nagar

Stop 16: Patpar Ganj Flyover

Stop 17: Samas Pur Village

Stop 18: Pusta Xing (Noida Xing)

Stop 19: CPWD Office

Stop 20: Baba Bisamber Dass Ashram

Stop 21: Road Bridge East

Stop 22: Sarai Kale Khan ISBT

Stop 23: Bala Sahib Gurudwara

Stop 24: Maharani Bagh

Stop 25: Ashram

Stop 26: Nehru Nagar

Stop 27: Siri Niwas Puri

Stop 28: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 29: Gupta Market

Stop 30: MCKR Hospital

Stop 31: Andrews Ganj

Stop 32: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 33: South Extension

Stop 34: AIIMS

Stop 35: Yusuf Sarai

Stop 36: Hauz Khas

Stop 37: Green Park

Stop 38: Padmini Enclave

Stop 39: Hauz Khas Terminal

Sir Your bus route no 542 which is from New Seemapuri to Hauz Khas or sometimes you do it to Malviya Nagar Nagar, it is a request to you that this route should be made permanent from New Seemapuri to Mehrauli Terminal and its service should be done at 15 minutes, this route you can go to Dilshad Garden or From Seemapuri Cluster Depot there should be 11 bus from work to work and Mehrauli side which is DTC depot like Ambedkar Nagar should have 5 or 7 bus from work to work just request

By Rajesh Kumar // Naveen Kumar // Neeraj Gandhi // Arun Prajapati // Parwez Ahmed // Vaseem Khan // & All

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 542 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 542:

Starting Point: Hauz Khas Terminal
End Point: New Seemapuri

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 542:

Stop 1: Hauz Khas Terminal

Stop 2: Padmini Enclave

Stop 3: Green Park

Stop 4: Hauz Khas

Stop 5: Yusuf Sarai

Stop 6: AIIMS

Stop 7: South Extension

Stop 8: Kotla Petrol Pump

Stop 9: Andrews Ganj

Stop 10: MCKR Hospital

Stop 11: Gupta Market

Stop 12: Lajpat Nagar

Stop 13: Siri Niwas Puri

Stop 14: Nehru Nagar

Stop 15: Ashram

Stop 16: Maharani Bagh

Stop 17: Bala Sahib Gurudwara

Stop 18: Sarai Kale Khan ISBT

Stop 19: Road Bridge East

Stop 20: Baba Bisamber Dass Ashram

Stop 21: CPWD Office

Stop 22: Pusta Xing (Noida Xing)

Stop 23: Samas Pur Village

Stop 24: Patpar Ganj Flyover

Stop 25: West Vinod Nagar

Stop 26: Vinod Nagar J-Blk

Stop 27: East Vinod Nagar

Stop 28: Khichri Pur Flyover

Stop 29: NHW Road

Stop 30: Gazi Pur Village

Stop 31: Gazi Pur Depot

Stop 32: Maharaj Pur Border

Stop 33: Ram Prastha Xing

Stop 34: Ram Prastha

Stop 35: Surya Nagar

Stop 36: Shahdara Border

Stop 37: Dilshad Garden

Stop 38: Old Seema Puri Terminal

Stop 39: New Seemapuri

Today on the calendar:

24 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...