568 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Safdarjung Terminal - Mangol Puri Q-Block) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 568:

Starting Point: Safdarjung Terminal
End Point: Mangol Puri Q-Block

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 568:

Stop 1: Safdarjung Terminal

Stop 2: Vikas Sadan

Stop 3: INA Colony

Stop 4: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 5: AIIMS

Stop 6: Raj Nagar

Stop 7: Sarojini Nagar

Stop 8: Africa Avenue

Stop 9: Hyatt Hotel

Stop 10: RK Puram Xing

Stop 11: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 12: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 13: South Moti Bagh

Stop 14: Nanak Pura

Stop 15: Satya Niketan

Stop 16: ASD College

Stop 17: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 18: Rr Lines

Stop 19: Brar Square

Stop 20: Naraina Village

Stop 21: Naraina Vihar

Stop 22: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 23: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 24: Raja Garden

Stop 25: Rajdhani College

Stop 26: Isic Hospital

Stop 27: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 28: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 29: Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Stop 30: Shivaji Park

Stop 31: SPM College

Stop 32: Madi Pur Village

Stop 33: Madi Pur JJ Colony

Stop 34: Ordinance Depot

Stop 35: New Multan Nagar

Stop 36: Multan Nagar

Stop 37: Paschim Vihar Super Bazar

Stop 38: Peera Garhi

Stop 39: Mangol Puri B-Blk

Stop 40: Mangol Puri E-Blk

Stop 41: Kala Mandir Cinema

Stop 42: Mangol Puri R-Blk

Stop 43: Mangol Puri P-Blk

Stop 44: Mangol Puri S-Blk

Stop 45: Mangol Puri Q-Blk

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 568 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 568:

Starting Point: Mangol Puri Q-Block
End Point: Safdarjung Terminal

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 568:

Stop 1: Mangol Puri Q-Blk

Stop 2: Mangol Puri S-Blk

Stop 3: Mangol Puri P-Blk

Stop 4: Mangol Puri R-Blk

Stop 5: Kala Mandir Cinema

Stop 6: Mangol Puri E-Blk

Stop 7: Mangol Puri B-Blk

Stop 8: Peera Garhi

Stop 9: Paschim Vihar Super Bazar

Stop 10: Multan Nagar

Stop 11: New Multan Nagar

Stop 12: Ordinance Depot

Stop 13: Madi Pur JJ Colony

Stop 14: Madi Pur Village

Stop 15: SPM College

Stop 16: Shivaji Park

Stop 17: Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Stop 18: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 19: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 20: Isic Hospital

Stop 21: Rajdhani College

Stop 22: Raja Garden

Stop 23: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 24: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 25: Naraina Vihar

Stop 26: Naraina Village

Stop 27: Brar Square

Stop 28: Rr Lines

Stop 29: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 30: ASD College

Stop 31: Satya Niketan

Stop 32: Nanak Pura

Stop 33: South Moti Bagh

Stop 34: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 35: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 36: RK Puram Xing

Stop 37: Hyatt Hotel

Stop 38: Africa Avenue

Stop 39: Sarojini Nagar

Stop 40: Raj Nagar

Stop 41: AIIMS

Stop 42: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 43: INA Colony

Stop 44: Vikas Sadan

Stop 45: Safdarjung Terminal

Today on the calendar:

24 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...