569 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Safdarjung Terminal - Sultan Puri D-Block) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 569:

Starting Point: Safdarjung Terminal
End Point: Sultan Puri D-Block

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 569:

Stop 1: Safdarjung Terminal

Stop 2: Vikas Sadan

Stop 3: INA Colony

Stop 4: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 5: AIIMS

Stop 6: Raj Nagar

Stop 7: Sarojini Nagar

Stop 8: Africa Avenue

Stop 9: Hyatt Hotel

Stop 10: RK Puram Xing

Stop 11: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 12: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 13: South Moti Bagh

Stop 14: Nanak Pura

Stop 15: Satya Niketan

Stop 16: ASD College

Stop 17: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 18: Rr Lines

Stop 19: Brar Square

Stop 20: Naraina Village

Stop 21: Naraina Vihar

Stop 22: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 23: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 24: Raja Garden

Stop 25: Rajdhani College

Stop 26: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 27: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 28: Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Stop 29: Shivaji Park

Stop 30: SPM College

Stop 31: Madi Pur Village

Stop 32: Madi Pur JJ Colony

Stop 33: New Multan Nagar

Stop 34: Multan Nagar

Stop 35: Paschim Vihar Super Bazar

Stop 36: Peera Garhi

Stop 37: Mangol Puri B-Blk

Stop 38: Mangol Puri Q-Blk

Stop 39: Mangol Puri S-Blk

Stop 40: Jalebi Wala Chowk

Stop 41: Sultan Puri D-Blk

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 569 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 569:

Starting Point: Sultan Puri D-Block
End Point: Safdarjung Terminal

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 569:

Stop 1: Sultan Puri D-Blk

Stop 2: Jalebi Wala Chowk

Stop 3: Mangol Puri S-Blk

Stop 4: Mangol Puri Q-Blk

Stop 5: Mangol Puri B-Blk

Stop 6: Peera Garhi

Stop 7: Paschim Vihar Super Bazar

Stop 8: Multan Nagar

Stop 9: New Multan Nagar

Stop 10: Madi Pur JJ Colony

Stop 11: Madi Pur Village

Stop 12: SPM College

Stop 13: Shivaji Park

Stop 14: Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Stop 15: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 16: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 17: Rajdhani College

Stop 18: Raja Garden

Stop 19: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 20: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 21: Naraina Vihar

Stop 22: Naraina Village

Stop 23: Brar Square

Stop 24: Rr Lines

Stop 25: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 26: ASD College

Stop 27: Satya Niketan

Stop 28: Nanak Pura

Stop 29: South Moti Bagh

Stop 30: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 31: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 32: RK Puram Xing

Stop 33: Hyatt Hotel

Stop 34: Africa Avenue

Stop 35: Sarojini Nagar

Stop 36: Raj Nagar

Stop 37: AIIMS

Stop 38: Kidwai Nagar

Stop 39: INA Colony

Stop 40: Vikas Sadan

Stop 41: Safdarjung Terminal

Today on the calendar:

25 February, 2024

Loading the calendar...