610 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Anand Parvat - RK Puram Sector-1) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 610:

Starting Point: Anand Parvat
End Point: RK Puram Sector-1

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 610:

Stop 1: Anand Parvat

Stop 2: Dev Nagar

Stop 3: Prehlad Market

Stop 4: DB Gupta Market

Stop 5: Faiz Road

Stop 6: Jhandewalan

Stop 7: Panchkuian Road

Stop 8: Balmiki Mandir

Stop 9: Mandir Marg Police Station

Stop 10: Laxmi Narayan Mandir

Stop 11: Kali Bari Mandir

Stop 12: Kali Bari J-Blk

Stop 13: Talkatora Stadium

Stop 14: RML Hospital

Stop 15: Talkatora Road

Stop 16: Kendriya Terminal

Stop 17: NDPO

Stop 18: Bangla Sahib Gurudwara

Stop 19: Patel Chowk

Stop 20: AIR

Stop 21: Red Cross Road

Stop 22: Krishi Bhawan

Stop 23: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 24: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 25: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 26: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 27: Race Course

Stop 28: Ashoka Hotel

Stop 29: Vinay Marg

Stop 30: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 31: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 32: Africa Avenue

Stop 33: Bhikaji Cama Place


Stop 35: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 36: Arjun Nagar

Stop 37: NCC Office

Stop 38: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 39: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 40: RK Puram Sector-1

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 610 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 610:

Starting Point: RK Puram Sector-1
End Point: Anand Parvat

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 610:

Stop 1: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 2: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 3: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 4: NCC Office

Stop 5: Arjun Nagar

Stop 6: RK Puram Sector-2


Stop 8: Bhikaji Cama Place

Stop 9: Africa Avenue

Stop 10: Sarojini Nagar Depot

Stop 11: Sarojini Nagar M-Blk

Stop 12: Vinay Marg

Stop 13: Ashoka Hotel

Stop 14: Race Course

Stop 15: Tughlak Road Police Station

Stop 16: Krishna Menon Marg

Stop 17: Sunheri Masjid

Stop 18: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 19: Krishi Bhawan

Stop 20: Red Cross Road

Stop 21: AIR

Stop 22: Patel Chowk

Stop 23: Bangla Sahib Gurudwara

Stop 24: NDPO

Stop 25: Kendriya Terminal

Stop 26: Talkatora Road

Stop 27: RML Hospital

Stop 28: Talkatora Stadium

Stop 29: Kali Bari J-Blk

Stop 30: Kali Bari Mandir

Stop 31: Laxmi Narayan Mandir

Stop 32: Mandir Marg Police Station

Stop 33: Balmiki Mandir

Stop 34: Panchkuian Road

Stop 35: Jhandewalan

Stop 36: Faiz Road

Stop 37: DB Gupta Market

Stop 38: Prehlad Market

Stop 39: Dev Nagar

Stop 40: Anand Parvat

Today on the calendar:

19 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...