620 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Shivaji Stadium - Huaz Khas Terminal) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 620:

Starting Point: Shivaji Stadium
End Point: Huaz Khas Terminal

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 620:

Stop 1: Shivaji Stadium

Stop 2: Super Bazar

Stop 3: Jantar Mantar

Stop 4: Parliament Police Station

Stop 5: AIR

Stop 6: Red Cross Road

Stop 7: Krishi Bhawan

Stop 8: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 9: SenaBhawan

Stop 10: Tyag Raj Marg

Stop 11: South Avenue

Stop 12: Teen Murti

Stop 13: Chanakya Puri Police Station

Stop 14: UK High Commission

Stop 15: USSR Embassy

Stop 16: German Embassy

Stop 17: National Railway Museum

Stop 18: Moti Bagh -I

Stop 19: South Moti Bagh

Stop 20: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 21: Sangam Cinema

Stop 22: RK Puram Sector-7

Stop 23: RK Puram Sector-8

Stop 24: Malai Mandir

Stop 25: RK Puram Sector-6

Stop 26: Vasant Vihar Xing

Stop 27: Vasant Vihar Depot

Stop 28: Munirka Village

Stop 29: Munirka DDA Flats

Stop 30: IIT Hostel

Stop 31: Ber Sarai

Stop 32: IIT Gate

Stop 33: Hauz Khas Terminal

Stop 34: Huaz Khas Terminal

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 620 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 620:

Starting Point: Huaz Khas Terminal
End Point: Shivaji Stadium

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 620:

Stop 1: Huaz Khas Terminal

Stop 2: Hauz Khas Terminal

Stop 3: IIT Gate

Stop 4: Ber Sarai

Stop 5: IIT Hostel

Stop 6: Munirka DDA Flats

Stop 7: Munirka Village

Stop 8: Vasant Vihar Depot

Stop 9: Vasant Vihar Xing

Stop 10: RK Puram Sector-6

Stop 11: Malai Mandir

Stop 12: RK Puram Sector-8

Stop 13: RK Puram Sector-7

Stop 14: Sangam Cinema

Stop 15: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 16: South Moti Bagh

Stop 17: Moti Bagh -I

Stop 18: National Railway Museum

Stop 19: German Embassy

Stop 20: USSR Embassy

Stop 21: UK High Commission

Stop 22: Chanakya Puri Police Station

Stop 23: Teen Murti

Stop 24: South Avenue

Stop 25: Tyag Raj Marg

Stop 26: SenaBhawan

Stop 27: Udyog Bhawan

Stop 28: Krishi Bhawan

Stop 29: Red Cross Road

Stop 30: AIR

Stop 31: Parliament Police Station

Stop 32: Jantar Mantar

Stop 33: Super Bazar

Stop 34: Shivaji Stadium

Today on the calendar:

19 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...