631 DTC Bus Route Delhi (RK Puram Sector-1 - Haider Pur Village) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 631:

Starting Point: RK Puram Sector-1
End Point: Haider Pur Village

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 631:

Stop 1: RK Puram Sector-1

Stop 2: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 3: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 4: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 5: Mohammad Pur Village

Stop 6: RK Puram Xing

Stop 7: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 8: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 9: South Moti Bagh

Stop 10: Nanak Pura

Stop 11: Mochi Bagh JJ Colony

Stop 12: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 13: Rr Lines

Stop 14: Brar Square

Stop 15: Naraina Village

Stop 16: Naraina Vihar

Stop 17: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 18: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 19: Raja Garden

Stop 20: Rajdhani College

Stop 21: Isic Hospital

Stop 22: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 23: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 24: Britania

Stop 25: Telephone Exchange

Stop 26: Wazirpur Depot-I

Stop 27: Subhash Place Depot

Stop 28: Prem Bari Pur

Stop 29: Shalimar Bagh A-Blk

Stop 30: Ashok Vihar Xing

Stop 31: Shalimar Bagh AE Blk

Stop 32: Shalimar Bagh BR-Blk

Stop 33: Shalimar Bagh BH-Blk

Stop 34: Shalimar Bagh Desu Colony

Stop 35: Haider Pur Hospital

Stop 36: Haider Pur Village

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 631 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 631:

Starting Point: Haider Pur Village
End Point: RK Puram Sector-1

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 631:

Stop 1: Haider Pur Village

Stop 2: Haider Pur Hospital

Stop 3: Shalimar Bagh Desu Colony

Stop 4: Shalimar Bagh BH-Blk

Stop 5: Shalimar Bagh BR-Blk

Stop 6: Shalimar Bagh AE Blk

Stop 7: Ashok Vihar Xing

Stop 8: Shalimar Bagh A-Blk

Stop 9: Prem Bari Pur

Stop 10: Subhash Place Depot

Stop 11: Wazirpur Depot-I

Stop 12: Telephone Exchange

Stop 13: Britania

Stop 14: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 15: Punjabi Bagh Club

Stop 16: Isic Hospital

Stop 17: Rajdhani College

Stop 18: Raja Garden

Stop 19: Rajouri Garden Extn

Stop 20: Maya Puri Depot

Stop 21: Naraina Vihar

Stop 22: Naraina Village

Stop 23: Brar Square

Stop 24: Rr Lines

Stop 25: Dhaula Kuan

Stop 26: Mochi Bagh JJ Colony

Stop 27: Nanak Pura

Stop 28: South Moti Bagh

Stop 29: Moti Bagh-I

Stop 30: RK Puram Sector-12

Stop 31: RK Puram Xing

Stop 32: Mohammad Pur Village

Stop 33: RK Puram Sector-2

Stop 34: RK Puram Sector-3

Stop 35: RK Puram Sector-4

Stop 36: RK Puram Sector-1

Today on the calendar:

24 April, 2024

Loading the calendar...