885 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Tilak Nagar - Rewla Khan Pur) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 885:

Starting Point: Tilak Nagar
End Point: Rewla Khan Pur

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 885:

Stop 1: Tilak Nagar

Stop 2: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 3: Dhauli Piao

Stop 4: Nangli Jalib

Stop 5: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 6: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 7: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 8: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 9: Prem Nagar

Stop 10: Om Vihar

Stop 11: Kiran Garden

Stop 12: Nawada

Stop 13: Mohan Garden

Stop 14: Rama Park

Stop 15: Sewak Park

Stop 16: Kakrola Xing

Stop 17: Palam Xing

Stop 18: Nangal Dairy

Stop 19: Arjun Park

Stop 20: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 21: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 22: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 23: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 24: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 25: Najafgarh

Stop 26: Chhawla Stand Najafgarh

Stop 27: Roshan Pura

Stop 28: Durga Vihar

Stop 29: Deen Pur Village

Stop 30: Gola Village Xing

Stop 31: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 32: Rewla Khan Pur

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 885 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 885:

Starting Point: Rewla Khan Pur
End Point: Tilak Nagar

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 885:

Stop 1: Rewla Khan Pur

Stop 2: Jhatikara Xing

Stop 3: Gola Village Xing

Stop 4: Deen Pur Village

Stop 5: Durga Vihar

Stop 6: Roshan Pura

Stop 7: Chhawla Stand Najafgarh

Stop 8: Najafgarh

Stop 9: Tuda Mandi Najafgarh

Stop 10: Power House Najafgarh

Stop 11: Sai Baba Mandir

Stop 12: Nangli Sakrawati

Stop 13: Nangli Sakrawati Xing

Stop 14: Arjun Park

Stop 15: Nangal Dairy

Stop 16: Palam Xing

Stop 17: Kakrola Xing

Stop 18: Sewak Park

Stop 19: Rama Park

Stop 20: Mohan Garden

Stop 21: Nawada

Stop 22: Kiran Garden

Stop 23: Om Vihar

Stop 24: Prem Nagar

Stop 25: Uttam Nagar Mini Stand

Stop 26: Uttam Nagar Terminal

Stop 27: Vikas Puri Xing

Stop 28: Janakpuri District Center

Stop 29: Nangli Jalib

Stop 30: Dhauli Piao

Stop 31: Ganesh Nagar Check Post

Stop 32: Tilak Nagar

Today on the calendar:

19 June, 2024

Loading the calendar...