975 DTC Bus Route Delhi (Kendriya Terminal - Rohini Sector-II Extension) - Delhi Transport Bus & Private Bus schedule information and time table Details:

Find the latest DTC Bus Routes, DTC Time-Table 2024 (For Delhi)

Route Details for DTC Bus Number 975:

Starting Point: Kendriya Terminal
End Point: Rohini Sector-II Extension

Stand Wise Route Details for DTC Route 975:

Stop 1: Kendriya Terminal

Stop 2: Talkatora Road

Stop 3: RML Hospital

Stop 4: Talkatora Stadium

Stop 5: Upper Ridge Road

Stop 6: New Rajinder Nagar

Stop 7: Shankar Road

Stop 8: East Patel

Stop 9: South Patel Nagar

Stop 10: West Patel Nagar

Stop 11: Shadipur DTC Colony

Stop 12: Shadi Pur Depot

Stop 13: Moti Nagar Industrial Area

Stop 14: Moti Nagar

Stop 15: Karampura Terminal

Stop 16: New Moti Nagar B-Blk

Stop 17: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 18: Britania

Stop 19: Shakarpur BA-Blk

Stop 20: Samrat Enclave

Stop 21: Mahindra Park

Stop 22: Road No-44 Xing

Stop 23: Chanderlok Enclave

Stop 24: Lok Vihar

Stop 25: Pitam Pura JD Blk

Stop 26: Madhuban Chowk

Stop 27: Rohini Sector-7,8,9 Xing

Stop 28: Rohini Sector-7

Stop 29: Rohini Sector-6(Rohini Depot-I)

Stop 30: Ambedkar Hospital

Stop 31: Rohini Sector-11F-Blk

Stop 32: Rohini Sector-11D-Blk

Stop 33: Rohini Sector-11Extn.

Stop 34: Rohini Sector-II Extn.

Write Your Comment:

What do you think of our details for DTC Number 975 bus route? Please let us know your feedback or suggestions!

Returning Route Details for DTC Bus Number 975:

Starting Point: Rohini Sector-II Extension
End Point: Kendriya Terminal

Stand Wise Returning Route Details for DTC Route 975:

Stop 1: Rohini Sector-II Extn.

Stop 2: Rohini Sector-11Extn.

Stop 3: Rohini Sector-11D-Blk

Stop 4: Rohini Sector-11F-Blk

Stop 5: Ambedkar Hospital

Stop 6: Rohini Sector-6(Rohini Depot-I)

Stop 7: Rohini Sector-7

Stop 8: Rohini Sector-7,8,9 Xing

Stop 9: Madhuban Chowk

Stop 10: Pitam Pura JD Blk

Stop 11: Lok Vihar

Stop 12: Chanderlok Enclave

Stop 13: Road No-44 Xing

Stop 14: Mahindra Park

Stop 15: Samrat Enclave

Stop 16: Shakarpur BA-Blk

Stop 17: Britania

Stop 18: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stop 19: New Moti Nagar B-Blk

Stop 20: Karampura Terminal

Stop 21: Moti Nagar

Stop 22: Moti Nagar Industrial Area

Stop 23: Shadi Pur Depot

Stop 24: Shadipur DTC Colony

Stop 25: West Patel Nagar

Stop 26: South Patel Nagar

Stop 27: East Patel

Stop 28: Shankar Road

Stop 29: New Rajinder Nagar

Stop 30: Upper Ridge Road

Stop 31: Talkatora Stadium

Stop 32: RML Hospital

Stop 33: Talkatora Road

Stop 34: Kendriya Terminal

Today on the calendar:

26 July, 2024

Loading the calendar...